The Haworthia Society Officials


Derek Tribble

Life Vice Presidents:

Stirling Baker, Dorothy Minors, Alan Rollason, Graham Walker

The Management Team

Chairperson: Mr. Les Pearcy

Treasurer & Membership Enquiries: Dr. Tony Roberts

Secretary: Mr. Adrian Weatherill

Journal Editor: Vacant

Events Manager: Mr. Les Hewitt

Seeds Distributor: Mr. Les Pearcy

Website Administrator: Vacant

Sales Officer (Books, Journals and Binders): Mr. Bill Darbon